帮助国际学生成为具备超高就业能力的毕业生

为了获得理想的工作,从进入学位课程学习的第一天起,合理规划未来职业生涯至关重要。通过INTO职场先行者项目,你将成为众多竞争者中的佼佼者。

INTO职场先行者项目旨在帮助国际学生成为具备超高就业能力的毕业生。你必须是英国或美国学位课程的在读生才能申请该项目,且至少还剩两年学位学习时间。

(CN TEST)
预计2030年
市场中的职位
目前尚不存在*
雇主所
青睐的
各项技能
也在不断变化。
到2030年,
对技术能力的需求
将增长
+54%
到2030年,
社交和情感技能需求
将增长
+24%
(CN TEST)
的雇主
已采用
或正在尝试
以技能为本
的招聘战略"
  • (2017年未来与戴尔科技研究院) (2017年麦肯锡全球研究所分析) †(2019年高等教育纪事)

INTO职场先行者项目如何帮助你提高就业能力?

你将在毕业时就做好了全面的准备,因为你已掌握雇主所青睐的人际能力和行业知识与经验。

每个项目都在职业导师和业内专家的建议下精心设计,这些专业人士非常了解如何将优秀学生培养为高能力就业人才。从业务分析到人员管理,你将掌握各种能让你脱颖而出的技能。


需要提高就业能力?

根据最新报告表明,86%的国际毕业生希望能在大学里得到更多就业支持(2020年英国支持国际毕业生就业能力:打造优质人才的承诺)INTO职场先行者项目的设立初衷就是为了帮助国际学生。我们将为你:

Turning international students into highly employable graduates

For the best chance of landing your dream job, it’s important to start working towards it from day one of your degree. With INTO CareerFirst, you’ll become the kind of candidate that outshines the competition.

The INTO CareerFirst program is designed to turn international students into highly employable global graduates. To apply, you must be studying a degree in the UK or US – and there must be at least two years left before graduation.

85%
of the jobs in 2030 haven't been invented yet*
The skills demanded by employers are changing.
By 2030, +54% technological skills**
By 2030, +24% social and emotional skills
62%
of employers have adopted or are exploring a skills-based hiring strategy†
  • (Institute for the Future & Dell Technologies 2017) (McKinsey Global Institute Analysis 2017) † (The Chronicle of Higher Education 2019)

How will INTO CareerFirst make you employable?

You’ll graduate ready to take on the job market, having developed the people skills, industry knowledge and experiences that employers want to see.

Each program has been designed with the help of expert careers coaches and industry professionals – in other words, people who know how to turn gifted students into highly employable graduates. From business analytics to people management, you’ll develop a skillset that truly stands out from the crowd.


Need to improve your employability skills?

According to a recent report, 86% of international graduates wish they had more employability support at university (Supporting International Graduate Employability: Making Good on the Promise, UK, 2020). INTO CareerFirst has been uniquely developed with international students in mind. We’ll help you: