工作经验

想在大学毕业后签到梦想职位?在学习期间积累实习或工作经验绝对能让你从其他应届毕业生中脱颖而出。对于雇主来说,你的简历中如果能有工作经验,意味着你已经了解了在该行业中发展所需的素质,更是展示了你对发展自己事业的决心和动力。

与在业内已有建树的人并肩远程或面对面完成项目,在培养实用技能的同时打造专业网络。
包含在以下项目中:
工作项目的益处是什么?
  • 在世界各地的顶尖公司中寻找发展机会
  • 获得备受国际求职市场青睐的实践经验
  • 向已在行业中有所建树的前辈学习
  • 根据自身需求选择远程或者面对面培训项目
工作项目

真实的工作经验是了解行业最有效方法,同时,获得业内所需技能,开启你的职业生涯。根据你所选的就业项目,你将获得: - 8至10周远程或实地一对一实习(高阶项目) - 8至10周远程一对一实习(进阶项目) - 6至8周远程小组实习(基础项目)

包含在以下项目中:
实习对你有什么好处?
  • 在全球顶尖公司探索多种职业选择
  • 找寻最适合你的工作风格和公司
  • 发展理想的技能,例如领导才能,创新能力和应变能力
  • 选择持续4–9周的全职或兼职实习
实习
将学术知识、个人技能和行业技能应用到模拟工作环境中。通过五至六个小时的培训环节来学习如何在工作环境中应用相关工具和技能,从而建立你的信心。
包含在以下项目中:
模拟工作环境有什么好处?
  • 在进入正式工作角色之前,在模拟环境中建立信心
  • 了解工作场所的需求以及处理问题技巧
  • 培养解决问题、分析和批判性思维的技能
  • 在短短几个小时内获得宝贵的经验
工作模拟

我如何能找到最佳的工作机会?

INTO就业项目与全球一流雇主合作,为你提供优质的工作和实习机会。你可以将所学知识应用到真实工作环境中,同时能从其他更专业的同事身上学习新技能。

我们每个项目都可以量身定制,帮你在大学学习期间筛选未来的发展方向,进而锁定实习或工作机会。别错过这个机会,马上申请进入你的INTO职场先行者项目!

Work Experience

If you want to secure your dream job after university, undertaking an internship or work experience placement will set you apart from your fellow graduates. For an employer, having work experience on your résumé shows that you understand what it takes to succeed in your industry – not to mention your motivation and dedication to your career.

Complete a remote or in-person project with a key player in your industry, developing your professional network while gaining invaluable real-world skills.
Included in the following programs:
How will an industry project benefit you?
  • Seek opportunities with top companies from around the world
  • Gain hands-on experience that matters in the global job market
  • Learn from and connect with professionals in your industry
  • Choose a remote or in-person program to suit your needs
Industry project

Real-world work experience is the most effective way to develop an understanding of your industry, while gaining invaluable skills to kick-start your career. Depending on your program, you’ll complete: - an 8-10 week remote or in-person one-to-one internship (Advanced program) - an 8-10 week remote one-to-one internship (Enhanced program) - a 6-8 week remote team-based internship (Essential program)

Included in the following programs:
How will an internship benefit you?
  • Explore a variety of career options at top global companies
  • Discover which roles and companies suit your working style
  • Develop desirable skills such as leadership, innovation and resilience
  • A choice of full or part-time internships lasting 4–9 weeks
Internships
Apply your degree knowledge, personal skills and industry skills to a simulated professional environment. You’ll develop your confidence through manageable 5-6 hour sessions, learning relevant tools and skills for your workplace.
Included in the following programs:
How will our business simulator benefit you?
  • Build your confidence in a safe space before undertaking real work experience
  • Learn what to expect in the workplace and how to deal with problems
  • Engage your problem solving, analytical and critical thinking skills
  • Gain valuable experience in just a few hours
Business simulator

How can I find the best work experience opportunities?

INTO CareerFirst will connect you with excellent work experience and internship opportunities with top employers across the globe. You’ll learn to apply your knowledge in a real-world environment, developing new skills from professionals in your field along the way.

Each of our tailored programs has been designed to help you find and undertake career-defining internships and work experience during your time at university. To make the most of this unique opportunity, apply to start your INTO CareerFirst program today.