行业技能

你在学习学位课程中能够掌握该专业的学术知识,但是还有许多雇主所需的行业技能不在学习内容中。INTO职场先行者项目将首先助你理解一系列核心概念和专业知识,继而拓展和磨练所选行业的关键技能。
在职业规划师的帮助下,你可以选择与你未来行业最为匹配的课程。你将获得所需的业内技能和行业认证,为今后的职业生涯做好万全的准备,并确保自己能够在众多求职者中脱颖而出。
包含在以下项目中:
专业的技能课程对你有什么好处?
  • 现场课程与互动课程均由业内专家亲自授课
  • 站在你所在领域的技术最前沿
  • 通过从事实际项目来积累经验
专家课程
在我们的“数字经济关键业务促成因素”课程中,你将获得不同专业相关的基本技能,例如数字领导力,敏捷工作,设计思维和新兴技术。无论你选择哪个行业,这些数字技能都是至关重要的。
包含在以下项目中:
数字技术对你有什么好处?
  • 开发现代雇主所需的关键数字知识和期望的实践
  • 为未来高技术的就业市场做好准备
  • 凭借实用的知识和先进的数字技术脱颖而出
数字技术

我如何能提高自己在所选行业中的工作技能?

INTO职场先行者项目中一对一的就业指导能帮助你锁定理想的就业道路,随后确保你掌握在该行业发展的所需技能。我们许多行业专属培训都提供官方认证,能为你的简历增加含金量。

你可以根据自身所需从我们的三个项目类型中选择,每个项目都能磨练你的行业技能,为进入真正的工作岗位做好准备。

Industry Skills

During the course of your degree, you’ll become a specialist in your chosen subject – but there are many industry skills employers need that won’t be covered. INTO CareerFirst will help you broaden your knowledge and understanding across a range of key concepts and professions, before allowing you to hone your skills in your chosen area.
With the help of your coach, you’ll select from an incredible range of specialist courses related to your industry of choice. You’ll gain critical skills and industry-ready certifications to prepare you for the workplace of today and ensure you stand out from the crowd.
Included in the following programs:
How will our industry skills course benefit you?
  • Learn via live and interactive classes taught by industry experts
  • Be at the forefront of technological advances in your field
  • Gain experience by working on real-world projects
Industry course
In our ‘Critical Business Enablers for the Digital Economy’ class, you’ll develop essential skills that are relevant to a range of different professions – such as digital leadership, agile working, design thinking and emerging technologies. No matter what industry you choose, these skills will be invaluable for a career in the digital age.
Included in the following programs:
How will digital skills benefit you?
  • Develop key digital knowledge and practices desired by modern employers
  • Prepare for a job market where technology is the future
  • Stand out from the crowd with practical knowledge and advanced digital skills
Digital skills

How can I develop the skills required to work in my chosen industry?

As well as providing one-on-one coaching to help you choose your ideal career path, the INTO CareerFirst program will equip you with the skills you need to secure it. Many of our industry-specific skills courses offer formal certification, which makes an impressive addition to your résumé.

You have three programs to choose from depending on your needs, each designed to improve your practical industry skills ready for the workplace.